Coolibar

Logo Coolibar

For almost 20 years, Coolibar develops Anti-UV clothing and accessories innovative, technical and efficient. They are the first sun protection clothing company to be recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation .

Coolibar is a American company located in Minnesota. It does not market directly in France, so we proudly resell their products in our country.

Coolibar develops innovative anti-UV fabrics and designs elegant clothes for the whole family . Their goal is to make sun protection simple and versatile so that you can enjoy all your outdoor activities: beach, swimming, golf, tennis, fishing, boating, fitness, travel, relaxation.…

One of the primary goals of all Coolibar UV swimwear and sun protection clothing is to cover as much skin as possible , while helping you stay cool and feel good.

For additional design insight and technical expertise, Coolibar works closely with outdoor athletes, cancer survivors, dermatologists, medical advisors, and organizations like the Skin Cancer Foundation and the Lupus Foundation of America.a ».

At Coolibar, you will find among others  UV t-shirts , UV-resistant swimsuits , from  hats & from UV protection shirts .



EN
EN

Coolibar

Logo Coolibar

Depuis près de 20 ans, Coolibar développe des vêtements et accessoires Anti-UV innovants, techniques et performants. Ils sont la première entreprise de vêtements de protection solaire à être recommandée par la Fondation contre le cancer de la peau.

Coolibar est une entreprise américaine située dans le Minnesota. Il ne commercialise pas directement en France, donc nous revendons fièrement leurs produits dans notre pays.

Coolibar développe des tissus anti-UV innovants et conçoit des vêtements élégants pour toute la famille. Leur objectif est de rendre la protection solaire simple et polyvalente afin de pouvoir profiter de toutes ses activités extérieures : plage, natation, golf, tennis, pêche, navigation de plaisance, fitness, voyage, détente…

L'un des principaux objectifs de tous les maillots de bain anti-UV et vêtements de protection solaire de Coolibar est de couvrir autant de peau que possible, tout en vous aidant à rester au frais et à vous sentir bien.

Pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires sur la conception et l'expertise technique, Coolibar travaille en étroite collaboration avec des athlètes de plein air, des survivants du cancer, des dermatologues, des conseillers médicaux et des organisations comme la « Skin Cancer Foundation » et la « Lupus Foundation of America ».

Chez Coolibar, vous trouverez entre autres des t-shirts anti-UV, des maillots de bain anti-UV, des chapeaux & des chemises anti-UV.